Code of Conduct

The company is committed to the highest standards of integrity, transparency, fairness and to the pursuit of excellence for the benefit of all stakeholders.

Board of Directors

Mr. Prithviraj S. Parikh       – Chairman & Director

Mr. Rajendra Chaturvedi   – Director

Mr. P. K. R. K. Menon           – Director

Ms. Sharmila S. Chitale       – Director

Mr. Hitesh V. Raja                  – Director